russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> albert (ID: 118988)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






albert, Girona-Palamos, Spain, 46 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:08.12.2013 17:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: If to the "space" we to him cleared: "the time", only we have one: "Here"..;
If to the "time,we to him cleared:"the space",only we have one :"Now"..;
It does not seem to you that between the "here", and the "now", we can to have a conversation?
My tactics, is to stay in you memory... .

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: Restaurant, Others.. Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Investing, Motorcycling, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Info about a partner: My ideal paertner,liked that to be a woman real,honest and loyalty,hardworking,that it know to cook and to be disposed to learn one new languaje(spanish) and started one new life,who will love with all his advantages and his
shortcomings.Someone that can love me really,and understand me and think and to take care of me,the same that I with she.:With love.Without bud manners at tell and talk,that can think in we,and ours future joineds.Not thinking only,in partys-days,and to spend money in shop



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> albert (ID: 118988)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog