russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ole fredrik olden (ID: 119178)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ole fredrik olden, haugesund, Norway, 72 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 17:10

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Ole, and I work as a teacher at an international college on the south west coast of Norway, midway between the cities of Bergen and Stavanger. I was married and divorced a long time ago, and as I have no children, I must admit I do feel a bit lonely at times. Hopefully I can meet a nice woman here and may be create a happy family in the future. My economy is good. I have a big, nice house just outside a small town, and I also have a cosy little summer house by the sea not far away.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Parks, Political Events, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am searching a life time partner who is honest and serious, open-minded and positive, caring and understanding -like myself....

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ole fredrik olden (ID: 119178)

russian brides
  0.131 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog