russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mark (ID: 119271)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mark, Vejle, Denmark, 30 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:09.12.2013 22:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: What to say, what to say? I'm a hansom young man, who is looking for a nice girl for some happy times. I have a good sence of humor, and I'm very easy to be around. I'm looking for a beautilful girl, but looks are not all... you also have to be fun to be with and very easy-going. If you are that girl, and we meet, I will show you the times of your life! so write me... you won't regret it...

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: The daily leader of a gas station Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, New Age, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Punk, Acoustic, Indie

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mark (ID: 119271)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами