russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pofahl88 (ID: 119386)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Pofahl88, Norfolk, USA, 28 y.o., Aries
Last visit:12.12.2013 02:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am 5' 10'' 195lbs, i gt strawberry blonde hair and blue eyes. I think my best features are is my hair, eyes, and my personality. Im the kind of guy who likes to stay in style and look good. love to go out and party, have fun and enjoy meeting new people.Sometimes i just like to go see a movie or go rent one and hust like to stay home once in a awhile and cuddle on the couch. I like to hangout and chill with freinds, and my family is very important to me.I enjoy being outdoors and a sports

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: construction
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Music, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 21 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a girl who likes to go out and have fun. Must have a good personality, funny, and honest. Someone who has self respect for themselves and self confidence and doesnt care what other people think of them. Just somone i can enjoy being around all the time.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pofahl88 (ID: 119386)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog