russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert k greenier (ID: 119497)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






robert k greenier, caribou, Ukraine, 59 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 19:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I can and will give you a life we will met and you see you will have protection I wsnt a good wife that is all

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: a,s,m,e,engineer 3yrs medical investor
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Country: Ukraine
City: caribou Info about a partner: I like russian woman because they want to be lved and I want to be the moet klnd generous loind trust worthy man to soil them to loe and so much more my heart is full I am a one woman man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert k greenier (ID: 119497)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog