russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marx (ID: 119504)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Marx, Winnipeg, Canada, 48 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:08.12.2013 11:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: May did not turn out like i thought...It turned out better. I found the one that I am going to spend the rest of my life with elsewhere. Thank you to all who sent me e-mails but it was just too inconvient to get a membership here, it was not worth it... but I found a better place and I found my soulmate, she is fantastic! I love Genevie and can't wait to marry her... to all still looking, good luck and don't give up, you will find your love. It took me four years of steady searching but I foun


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: No Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Native American Ocupation: Pre Paid Legal
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: She MUST be faithful. I am a one woman man, and I do NOT want someone who I cannot trust.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marx (ID: 119504)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog