russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sven diers (ID: 119632)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

sven diers, ritterhude, Germany, 48 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:10.12.2013 01:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hi darling i sven and i43/176. i a carpainter.when i have finish work then i relax only or i go to fitness or i go to sauna.i love to dance,i love travel(asia and other lands) or other lands,listen music,romantic evenings,love to cuddle and to kiss,i love go outsite eating,cinema and other things.i love it when a woman wear for a man highheelshoes with high small heel mini dresses miniskirts hold-up you like that to wear?i like it when a woman is submissive and devote to a man.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: carpainter Languages: English, German
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 128lbs (58.0kg) to: 152lbs (69.0kg) Info about a partner: i look for a submission devote woman who loves highheels highheelpantolette miniskirts minidress sexy lingerie hold-up nylonstockings and she must love erotic and dancing.and she must love kissing cuddle dream is when a woma is clear shaved

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sven diers (ID: 119632)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog