russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 119841)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Chris, mansfield, USA, 46 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:11.12.2013 00:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am looking for a wife that will make me happy. i wish to create a loving family and want a girl who is young, pretty and will make a good mother to have my children and manage my house. I can show you what it means to be loved and respected, and want to find a girl who is fun to be with, who will bring me smiles and happiness. I have profile on yahoo as well, the same name if you wish to email for free.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: self employed Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 24 y.o. Height: to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: i hope taht she smiles and has a good personality. Good character, and she should want to be a friend, wife and eventually a mother.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 119841)

russian brides
  0.079 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами