russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Don Clendenen (ID: 120158)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Don Clendenen, Phoenix, USA, 57 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:07.12.2013 23:11


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Tall handsome man,auburn hair past shoulders,I stand 6'4" at 190lbs. very romantic and a gentle man to the core. looking to meet the lady to spend my time with,to plan a futur with for life. I love the outdoors ,and a thrill seeker.with my first passion for automobile racing. I'm well versed with a solid edgucation and know my desires as well as my goals set before me. so much to tell no space. come share with me your desires,And lets unlock our dreams of the futur together!!!!

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Auburn Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ASE Master certified Automotive Technician Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 118lbs (53.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Country: Russia City: Ukrain
Info about a partner: Seek a lady to be my best freind to share with eachother the fine moments and of course the not so fine,to learn and bond a loveing and lasting relationship for life there after. She should speak and read english with out translation or interpetation, I would like her to be valid in her intent with no games,She should be stable and strong and acheive goals set before her,Because she would with out doubt be my equal and the rest of the foundation to build our lives and family on.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Don Clendenen (ID: 120158)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog