russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alla (ID: 120306)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alla, Ekaterinburg, Russia, 57 y.o., Aries
Last visit:13.12.2013 12:58


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am tender, kind, romantic. I like to enjoy beautiful sunsets, the noise of the sea. And what about a romantic candlelight dinner with splendid wine, good music and the person you love. Isn’t that great?
I have a rich spiritual world and a good sense of humor. I am up-to-date and communicative. I don’t smoke. I like to do everything that generates positive emotions and makes life more interesting. I like to read, mix with people, active recreation, travelling, theaters, music, dancing.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Hair: Red Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: Who wants to be happy and satisfied being settled at last, who can love children and animals, who can share with me dreams of home, joy and fulfilment sharing laughter, the important thing is respecting each other, caring for each other, loving with trust and faithfulness that never needs to be questionedEventually to travel and adventure together.Have a wonderful family.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alla (ID: 120306)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog