russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Don (ID: 120370)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Don, Sherbrooke, Canada, 43 y.o., Picses
Last visit:14.12.2013 02:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: J aimerais faire la rencontre d une femme serieuse dans sa demarche et qui partagera le meme but que moi, une relation a long terme et fonder une famille avec le temps. J apprecie les soirees tranquilles ou les soirees entre amis. Ce qui me plait d une femme, une bonne complicite, le partage, une relation d’egal a egal et l'humour. Je possede de belles valeurs comme la famille le respect, l'honnetete, la fidelite. J'ai envie de vivre quelque chose d'intense remplit de bonheur.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Technicien
Languages: French Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 170lbs (77.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: J'ai envie de vivre quelque chose d'intense remplit de bonheur. Je suis seul depuis pres de deux ans. Bref si tu desire en savoir plus sur moi, ecris-moi a dcouture25 la ou il fait chaud... Au plaisir de te lire. Moi j'aime entre autres… une journee a la plage, faire du camping, aller au resto, une balade dans la nature la baignade, un bon massage, le cafe du matin, la creme glacee, l'art, les voyages, le chocolat noir, une journee au spa, une balade en velo et le cinema... Salutation



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Don (ID: 120370)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog