russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 120562)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






John, Dallas, USA, 34 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 23:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a college student and restaurant chef, about to graduate with a double major in Psychology and Sociology. I'm very politically active, and very unhappy with the way immigrants are treated in my country. I believe it should be far easier to enter the US and to obtain citizenship, and consider it my duty to help those who are only looking for a better life for themselves and their families. You might say my involvement with this website is a political statement.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Unaffiliated Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Political Events, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic, Indie, Other




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 120562)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog