russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tomas (ID: 120939)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tomas, KUMLA, Sweden, 46 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:01.12.2013 18:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I came across and excited to find that one can join for free! Good,as I feel uneasy about striking and acguaintance with a stranger in the street.I want to live my life to the fullest. So that every day would be filled with new things. Surprises and child-like excitement! I cannot say I usually meet people"s expectations as to what I am. That"s why I do not judge the person by the first sight.I like trying new things, especially when I have the person to share this excitment of the d

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Technician
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, South American, Thai Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 152lbs (69.0kg) Info about a partner: Who I'd Like To Meet I looking for somone who makes me smile and laugh.Somone I can trust.If your into playing games or just aren"t serious about being here your not for me.You to be ambition,a good sense of humour, easygoing,caring,openminded,very loving, honest,faithful,respectful,reliable,good character,(has integrity) trustworthy a good head on hers shoulders, smart,independent,fun
and willing to compromise and a good communicator,and most of all good fearing.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tomas (ID: 120939)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами