russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Derick Williams (ID: 121171)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Derick Williams, Cape Town, South Africa, 52 y.o., Libra
Last visit:11.03.2016 09:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: To know who I truly am someone has to meet with me but in the meantime let me give you a glimpse of me. I am a fun person who loves to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. I live for adventure and the rush it brings but I also love the peace and tranquility of the wide open spaces and the silence that one can only find on a mountain top or looking down and then to realize how fragile and fleeting life can be. However there is much more to me, like the desire to acknowledge the beauty on this pla

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 242lbs (110.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Entrepeneur Languages: English
Education: Master's Degree Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Info about a partner: A girl I can have fun with, go camping with me and swim in river and mountain pools, someone I can travel with someone I can talk to and play with and fall asleep with and grow old with and raise children with and go to parties with and introduce to my family and introduce to my close friend, someone who can laugh and cry with me and at the end of a hard day run her fingers through my hair and tell me it is alright, someone who can sit next to church with me, who can pray with me but also someon

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Derick Williams (ID: 121171)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog