russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zhanna (ID: 121261)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Zhanna, Krasnoznamensk, Russia, 55 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:06.12.2013 18:55


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am the fragile, romantic, pensive woman, an impressionable, aesthetic, emotional nature with gentle and thin soul, always I feel young, attractive and charming myself . I have many friends. My friends consider, that I am the interesting, sympathetic person, I have good manners and the education, the developed feeling of taste and humour. I am the prankish, the mischievous person and the woman of greater knowledge and philosophical outlooks on life. I am the open, responsible, sympathizing i

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ocupation: ìåíåäæåð Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Deli, Eastern-European, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Info about a partner: I want to meet a kind, calm and intelligent, formed man with a sense of humor, from European, American. I would prefer my future man to be well-educated, financially stable, generous, well-balanced, responsible, cheerful, sporty man, normal sexual orientation, without complexes and without sexual distortions . Not drinking, not using drugs and not smoking it is desirable. The person who becomes my best true both reliable friend and the partner with whom it is possible is assured to go on a lif



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zhanna (ID: 121261)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog