russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Toni (ID: 121411)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Toni, Tampere, Finland, 30 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.12.2013 09:47

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: self-employed person Languages: English, Finnish
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Southwestern, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Acoustic

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Toni (ID: 121411)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog