russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter F (ID: 121720)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Peter F, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 52 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.12.2013 02:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I enjoy my work, but after work I enjoy it to relax at home, or go out. Sometimes to a bar, but also to musea, theater and such. On average I have a very easy-going character, but in my work I push things as fast and hard as I can. That's why at home I like keeping things as relaxed as possible. I have no worries, no problems, and enjoy life to the fullest.

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: commodity-trader
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 29 y.o. Info about a partner: I can't describe you, but I'll know it's you when we'll meet. All I want you to be is yourself, my other half. I am looking for someone with a positive attitude, who likes to travel but also likes being at home. Someone who will speak her mind, someone to trust, and someone honest. Someone to maybe share a happy future with.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter F (ID: 121720)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog