russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Luis (ID: 121871)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Luis, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, 55 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.03.2014 02:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I' am the guy that fascinates you.With promises of sins.That it leaves you dreaming waked. Dispersed.With the closed eyes. With the sweated legs,in state of alert. I'm the guy that becomes you in girl. A species of golden years. That it takes care of to all its desires. Of one it has touched,a look,one I hug pressed. A soft kiss in the skin. The passion in the certain dose. A bigger,integral,definitive sin. That it agitates you. That it possess you entire. Sweet. Essential.That it inhabits you

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Engineer
Languages: English, Portuguese Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Sports, Theatre Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Italian, South American
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I want involving women.With brightness insane in the eyes and incandescent nails.With the fury of shy and dangerously hot ones.They don't serve those badly mood,ugly in the soul,badly treated and without a taste.They can be used,but nor in such a way.They can have errors,since that in these hours they make angel face.Good that they have curves in the front,in the sides and behind.That they know make of your skill and mine.That they murder me in the bed leaving me to think that I'm the elect on



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Luis (ID: 121871)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog