russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Per (ID: 121973)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Per, Malme, Sweden, 57 y.o., Leo
Last visit:09.12.2013 07:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Member Overview
In my professional job I believe in hard work, which has been a very good strategy so fare. At this point of my life, my heard tells me, that something very important is missing - and this feeling just keep growing. I my professional work as a Healthy & Safety Manager, I tried very much to tell (coach) people to take care of it other. In this work, loyalty, respect and result oriented, responsible and responsive, are key words. I would think that all those key words match me.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Engineer
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Nice, kind, lovely, good looking, romantic, goal orientended, open mainded, beautiful eyes, great smile.... that all.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Per (ID: 121973)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами