russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kjell H (ID: 122287)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






kjell H, Norrkoping, Sweden, 56 y.o., Leo
Last visit:03.12.2013 18:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a true family man who always takes good care of my loved ones. I have been married before and I have a wounderful son 12 years old that is my pride and joy in life. We live together in a nice house in the countryside not far from the nearest city, I would like to meet a nice woman for a serios relationship 30 - 42 years old. I have a good friend that found the love of his life in Russia. So I thought that mabe there is a nice lady for me too somewhere in your lovely country.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a sincere lady with good family values.
In a love relation and marriage I think that trust, understanding, respect and honesty is very important.
If we can't trust understand and help each other then we can't realy love each other and have a good marriage. I am a true one woman man that will do everything I can to take care of my special lady, love her with all my heart and realy try to make her feel good together with me.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kjell H (ID: 122287)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog