russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nels (ID: 122580)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

nels, Miami, USA, 56 y.o., Libra
Last visit:11.12.2013 15:33

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: ok o k o o o o oo oooo

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Body type: Slim
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: South Asian/East Indian
Ocupation: self employed Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Fashion, Traveling Going out: Beach, Museums, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Indian, Spanish
Hobbies: Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Info about a partner: classy and sexy with an open mind

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nels (ID: 122580)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами