russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 122601)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olga, Nikolaev, Ukraine, 52 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 10:31


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Very simpleJ romantic, sincere, honest ,faithful, intelligent,thoughtful, kind, trustworthy,creative ability, serious,timid, spirited,loving.
My interests -I like to read, may be everything!, to swim at the pool or at river side, to create some cosines at home, I like gardening and animals, I have two parrots Roma and RittaJ I like animals ( cats) and flowers.
I was born at Uzbekistan and my sister twins lives now in Moscow, me now live at Nikolaev Ukraine. Many km are between us and we

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: administration Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Korean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Vegan Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 46 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: From 47 yp to 65 y.o.Good man, without any problems with alhogol, Iam for healthy style of life lady.Who like to travel, with nice character, funny and open person, I don’t have too much ideals characterizes, We all are treasured and God’s babies, so you need be good person only this.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 122601)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog