russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Claes Reter (ID: 123653)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Claes Reter, Malme, Sweden, 49 y.o., Libra
Last visit:14.12.2013 12:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im sick of this ``dating agencys and Im not a memb. any longer !!They
are pretending of being serius with the conections between people but are just fooling around..........
Im here becourse of honest and serius resons, to find my soulmate.
So if you are looking for youre truly partner then you should try to reatch me here!


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Other Ocupation: enginer
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Info about a partner: She should be sweet,outgoing,social and sporty
Be abel to make own decisions and should like when things are developing in a possitive way.
Have to like outdoors activetys and be adventures and curius about new expiriences in life.
She should like to please me as I would like to please her. And try to find harmony for us in our relation.
I dont have mutch expirience about this kind of sites ,but I like honesty so I hope to hear from you soon!

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 20 to 32 y.o. from all in Ukrain, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
» June 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Claes Reter (ID: 123653)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog