russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 123690)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Michael, Copenhagen, Denmark, 46 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 08:00


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: IF YOU ARE A FAKE GIRL DON`T WRITE ME.. A HAD FAKE GIRLS!!!!!

I am a highly affectionate gentleman.And to my universe is men and women equally so vi is between them about everything. And the girl upcoming forever first of all time.Putting extensive terms at relationships.so a hope that find the correct girl for me. A nice and beautiful girl
If you like what you see on my side
let my know. And if you shall talk to me you have to have SKYPE or MSN!!! NO E-MAIL!!!!
Michael

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg) Info about a partner: IF YOU ARE A FAKE GIRL DON`T WRITE ME.. A HAD FAKE GIRLS!!!!!

A girl there gladly vil reside to denmark catching the time is to that. a girl there has bear at them selves, that has a large heart with love to give.that is good-looking , clever. that vil ha a wedding whit me and ha a nice family..that lover travel , lie in the sun and receive each other..that vil experience a lot of lovely things together with me..and that ultimate a there vil grow old together with me...so girls write to me...

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 22 to 36 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» January 2018
» February 2018
» March 2018
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 123690)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog