russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Geir Torgersen (ID: 12375)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Geir Torgersen, stavanger, Norway, 49 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:11.12.2013 18:34

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: if you want to be treated with love,respect and honesty im your man:-)im welleducated,got a couple of educations,but im working at home now as a soundengineer.
me and 2 friends of mine have also invested in 2 nightclubs in norway that are doing very good.i got my own house by the sea at the countryside and live alone there with my 3 rottwilers.i also got 2 horses butr havent ride that much lol,i stick to rideing my bikes:-)anything you wana know,sendme some words,please.........

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish Education: Master's Degree
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Weight: to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Info about a partner: i want to meet a woman that means that comunication,honesty,respect,and kindness to eachother are important,and i love to workout doing karate and kickboxing so it isent wrong i she likes to keep herself in shape,lol.i prefer slim women,ore athletic ones.......and of course love sex,are open about it,are alittlewild and loves her body so much herself that she loves to share ir with me naked anytime i want to watch her.i love small hard ass,lovley hardnipples and a pussy with alittle hair on top.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Geir Torgersen (ID: 12375)

russian brides
  0.133 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog