russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> F. Gor (ID: 123958)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






F. Gor, New York, USA, 70 y.o., Leo
Last visit:01.12.2013 23:21


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a 60yr old White male 6'2" tall
apx 235lbs living in New York,Looking
for a partner for marriage,I have
everything in the world but a good
wife.

Appearance:
Height: 8'0" (2m 44cm) Weight: 278lbs (126.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Lesbian How many kids: 6
Want more kids: Yes Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Pagan
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: Self Employed
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish Income: Unstable income
Education: Elementary Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Deli, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Country: Russia Info about a partner: I'm looking for a real woman,someone
with an open heart,That wants to be loved and is able to give love in return; Love is such a small word,
but very hard to find;
I know down deep inside,there has to be a woman looking for the same
things I'm looking for;
A person can have everything in the
World but without love thay have
nothing;



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> F. Gor (ID: 123958)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog