russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alex Green (ID: 124591)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alex Green, COLCHESTER, United Kingdom, 116 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:11.12.2013 00:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: A very hard working, long hours and some weekends. A cultured sophisticated and fun loving man, totally faithful gentle warm hearted affectionate, tactile, kind, sensitive a sense of humour father of a grown up son I love children and most animals. I like cooking reading the arts and most music. I am a very self-assured and very confident man extremely well educated with manners to match. I design interiors/landscape gardens advise on all areas of lifestyle. I have my own houses.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Brown Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Consultant designer Languages: English
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, French, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 126lbs (57.0kg) Info about a partner: Feminine, slim, fit, well dressed, elegant, intelligent, well read, educated, sophisticated, cultured. A woman who only has trainers for sporting activities and who wears skirts, not track suit bottoms outside sporting activities, nor jeans unless involved in a suitable pursuit.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alex Green (ID: 124591)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog