russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Søren Aahauge (ID: 124976)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Søren Aahauge, Aarhus, Denmark, 42 y.o., Libra
Last visit:04.12.2013 00:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm 32 years old and have a University degree. I worked as marketing manager in a huge american company. I have a son, 9 years old. I'm athletic, dark hair, good looking, high education...traveled and lived around the world. But i need love now...a woman to settle down with. I lived my life in the fast lane, now i need stability. Need a person to laugh with, to read with...smile with. I gave up my career to be together with my son. I never regret that. But i also need someone to love and kiss

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: unemployed to be with my son all the time
Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: U must speak English or German. Must be true and faithful. I don't need a lover - i'm looking for a long term relationship. I'm looking for romance, trust...holding hand and watching the moon. I need some1 to love and to care about - i seek caress, tenderness. Not for a month only - i'm too old for that:o) I seek the woman for the rest of our lives.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Søren Aahauge (ID: 124976)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog