russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Malish (ID: 125009)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Malish, Deurne, Belgium, 28 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:05.12.2013 17:53

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Esli napisal chto-to ne to pri rigistracii premite moi izveneniya, potomuchto po Angliskiy ya ochen slab. :)
Ya govoru po Francuzskiy i Nederlanskiy.
Menya zavut Max mne 19 let
Ne lublu lishnie ponti i kogda menya ispolzuet hotya eto pochti ne vozmojno.
Mne kajetsya ostolnoe pri znakomstve mojno sprosit u menya ya ne protiv.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Muslim Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Vezde gde mojno chto to zdelat Languages: Arabic, Dutch, French, Russian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Elementary
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian Hobbies: Antiquing, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Other

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Malish (ID: 125009)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog