russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jan Bove (ID: 125103)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jan Bove, Wapse, Netherlands, 61 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:07.12.2013 17:49


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a 52 year businessman, looking for a well educated companion. She must be younger than me because I want to start a family. She must be absle to speak english so an good conversation is possible.

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 352lbs (159.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Ocupation: Director
Languages: Dutch, English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Work and career Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining
Favorite music: Blues, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Info about a partner: My partner should be well educated, willing to relocate to the Netherland, wanting to learn dutch. She must have a mind of her own. Be a good partner and a full partner in the relationship. When we make contact she must be able to have a good conversation in English or German.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 22 to 45 y.o. from Place of our choice, select country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» April 2017
» May 2017
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jan Bove (ID: 125103)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog