russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yulia (ID: 125221)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Yulia, Kirovsk, Ukraine, 34 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.12.2013 18:14

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: When shall I walk down the park?
When shall I smell the pretty flowers?
When shall I feel your touch?
Only when we're together.
When will I stop thinking of you?
When will I stop liking you?
When will I stop wanting you?
I should think never.
When will our love bloom?
When will happiness reside?
When will time stop?
When we find each other.
And when we're together,
hopefully forever,
we will find each other
deeply in a rain of love.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: teacher Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: One Minute
Somewhere deep in a dream
I am allowed to spend a minute with you
This is what I would do with you:
Hold you in my arms as I stare into your eyes,
without a word let you know the love I have for you
Anywhere in the backside of my mind
I am told I can be with you for a hour
This is how I would want to spend it:
Next to a small lake on a spring day, holding your hand,
as we walk about, laugh and smile about silly things.
Nowhere in a daze I listen,
I hear that I have one day

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yulia (ID: 125221)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog