russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> KALUS (ID: 125494)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

KALUS, Rome, Italy, 50 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.12.2013 03:30

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; PenPals; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Sono caldo, sensuale, intelligente, comprensivo.

Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: unimplyed
Languages: English, Italian, Romanian, Russian Income: Unstable income
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Computers and Internet, Literature, Law, Traveling Going out: Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Libraries
Sport preferences: Jogging Favorite Cuisines: Italian
Hobbies: Gardening, Reading/Writing Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> KALUS (ID: 125494)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами