russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> hero (ID: 125531)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






hero, jeddah, Saudi Arabia, 62 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:07.12.2013 16:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: kind loving and passionate, medium built and good looking, i love cooking,i
love going to the beach and read,i love to watch movies, my hobbies are playing
basketball, tennis, bowling, volleyball, fishing and strolliing along beach
shore, crabbing, hiking and love household works, interior decorating and love
gardening, a simple and shy person,honest, affectionate, loving, caring,
trustworthy, understanding, most of all a God fearing person.

Appearance:
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing

Social Status:
Languages: English Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Rolling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: age between 27 to 36, atheletic, good fearing, simple, never been married or
divorced or single parent..with good sense of humor, loves to cook, baking,
loves outdoor sports activities, simple and good looking but not much required ,
very romantic and with a lovely smiles to make my day brightly everyday.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> hero (ID: 125531)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog