russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terry Te Kani (ID: 125815)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Terry Te Kani, Hornsby, Australia, 57 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:08.12.2013 01:33


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Howzat,Im a easy going and friendly, would like to meet other's with da same easy going nature and interest.....My Friends say I would make a great "catch" for a special woman, I'm very honest,caring,respectful,
loving to the right woman, I know how to treat a woman,You treat her like a lady...if that sounds like you then take my hand we can take things slow & easy.. This is my 1st time at being on da net...I live in Sydney,Australia. But I'm a "Kiwi" New Zealand Maori."All Blacks"

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: Security Operative Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: Is there a Woman out there for me? This is my first time on the net, to see and hopefully find that Special Person that we can share a relationship with, built on Honesty,Trust,Respect,and Love! I want a Woman of substance,a caring heart,a beautiful Soul. One to share the magic moments of what could be an Ideal relationship conceived in heaven, between two people who found romance.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terry Te Kani (ID: 125815)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog