russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Buzz (ID: 12660)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Buzz, Ft Lauderdale, USA, 60 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:01.12.2013 12:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a Capricorn who is 50% Norwegian Viking (father's side)and 50% Tennessee Southern Gentleman (mother's side). I own my own business, which I started when I moved to Florida in 1996. I grew up in Kansas & in the Chicago area prior to living in So CALIF for 10 years. I am now in the Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation, FL area. I have never been married & do not have any kids. I don't smoke & drink only socially. Write to me soon!
BUZZ

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business owner Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Jazz, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I would love to meet an attractive, petite, fun, fit, mentally secure, healthy, sweet mate to become friends with and then hopefully develop into a real long term relationship where we could enjoy our lives together.

If you feel we are a match at some level let explore it, send me a note and I’ll reply back with more photos to swap for more photos and more details on you!
BUZZ in Ft Lauderdale, Florida USA



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Buzz (ID: 12660)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog