russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> john (ID: 126783)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






john, Oxford, Slovenia, 59 y.o., Leo
Last visit:11.12.2013 04:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am good fun to be with, at the same time, reliable, honest, genuine and romantic. I like to be spontaneous, especially when it comes to giving or travelling. I am very self motivated, driven and ambitious and I must say that I work hard. I would like similar qualities in my future "beloved". My ambition is to get the best out of life, work hard and play hard and to do the best I can for my future "beloved" and any children we may have. I believe very much in partnership in a relationship.

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 252lbs (114.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Entrepreneur/Director Languages: English, French, German
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Info about a partner: I am looking for an educated lady who has similar personality characteristics & shares the same values as I do. This is very important to me. A lady who has drive and ambition, knows what she wants and aims to get the most out of life. A partner and a soul mate, with a good sense of humour. Someone who has gotten past immature relationships and is ready to have a drama free romance, hopefully leading to marriage. PLEASE only write to me if you can speak English fairly well/very well. Thanks!:-)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> john (ID: 126783)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog