russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terje Hatvik (ID: 126828)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Terje Hatvik, Bergen, Norway, 52 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 04:31


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am described as a kind, handsome, gentle, communicative Norwegian man with good behaviour and mood. I am often regarded as an interesting man: polite, skilled, educated and well-balanced; but also vigourous, enthusiastic and humoristic. I love experimental sex. Now I am looking forward to meet a nice, honest, clever, lively, sexy, hopefully obedient and kinky lady, maybe YOU?; someone for mutual fun and pleasure. In other words, I am now seeking a nice woman who can be a good partner in life.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Radiocommunications - signal officer
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 116lbs (52.5kg) Info about a partner: She must be a kind, honest, openminded and sex-loving girl. It is very nice if she also is cute, vigourous - perhaps wild, has a good sense of humour, is submissive and and kinky. Not shy. Must love lot of oral and anal sex, wet sex. Big frontal attributes is also an advantage. You can say I am looking for a horny lady with brains and body ;-)) If she is interested in both domestic as well as international aspects and topics, I certainly hope she contacts me soon. Looking forward to see you.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terje Hatvik (ID: 126828)

russian brides
  0.067 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog