russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Reggie (ID: 127065)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Reggie, San Jose, USA, 49 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 20:18

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am there when needed...I am a friend always. I do not spend my time dwelling on what I cannot change. I believe everything happens for a reason. I am very friendly, easy going, flexible, and believe that we have to make a lot of compromises in our lives in order to keep the balance in our relationship. I enjoy going out and ocean, mountains and tropical places are some of my favorites. I will never push my partner or anyone for something they don't like to do or enjoy doing. I am very light d

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Other Ocupation: Sales and Marketing
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I find intelligence to be the most attractive quality of all... And I'm seeking someone uncommonly smart, romantic, passionate, sensual, spontaneous, bold, decisive, and adventurous. Someone who is communicative and enjoys intellectual and stimulating conversation. I am looking for study relationship and see how things develop from there.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Reggie (ID: 127065)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog