russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gyuiftyuiv (ID: 127457)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






gyuiftyuiv, Toronto, Canada, 42 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:08.12.2013 18:37


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Getting tired of having women contact me who are not being truthful. If you are looking for sugar daddy. I am not your man. if you think this is the place for you to meet someone who will travel the world with you. I am not your man. I am a hot North American male with an average income, who is looking for someone who will love him. nothing else. if that is what you are looking for and you want to know more about me. contact me. you will have to earn my attention send more than just the same B.S

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Pets, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Karaoke/Sing-along Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Korean, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Photography, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz, Reggae, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a life partner... if you are looking for a short term relationship ... do not contact me



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gyuiftyuiv (ID: 127457)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog