russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mikael (ID: 127745)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mikael, Stockholm, Sweden, 42 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:07.12.2013 12:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I want to have a good time, with a lady maybe youd like to join me to asia later, i got a new job there as a salesman as well, thats what i do. I am extrovert, intelligent, funny good looks and quite worldly. I like everything that has to do with people. I am a straight up guy, i prefer direct communication, leaves no errors:) Understanding, mutual care and time to hear eachother out in both bed and normal life if its a relationship is good ;)
My Kind of humor is seinfeld, pablo fransisco

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: Insurrance Broker Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Indian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: I want you to have a plan or a dream, and being able to fullfill it. Maybe I am conservative but the woman stands for the balance, not all the time i hope;) but mostly. I dont care about race or stuff like that as long as you are good to me:) I dont judge a book by its cover. It is good if you have some interest for history,religion or culture that makes it easier. but it is not nessesary. religion is not really importand but preferably orthodox or jewish.Really I just want to have a good time;)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mikael (ID: 127745)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog