russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marshall Lowe (ID: 127818)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Marshall Lowe, Clermont, USA, 58 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 20:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an easy going,laid back and easy to get along with white male,great sense of humor,if somewhat warped. I am very slow to anger and quick to forgive.I love life and live it to the utmost of my abilityI am semi-retired and when i work i work for myself.I am very passionate,both about love and the things i believe in,i believe in jumping into everything i do with both feet,whether it be love or just some spontaneous,spur of the moment idea that popped into my head.


Social Status:
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Interests: Pets, Music, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Skateboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Soul Food, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Looking for someone that loves to live life that is as optomistic adventurous and spontaneous as i myself,one that isn't into posessiveness and head games,must have good sense of humor,love family values and be a lady when it's called for but can just as easily slip into the roll of a slut when alone,that is at home no matter the setting,be it the woods the ocean or the big citty



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marshall Lowe (ID: 127818)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog