russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> johnny frevold (ID: 127881)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






johnny frevold, kristiansand, Norway, 41 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:01.12.2013 14:33


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i am considered smart, but strange. I have partied alot, but do not have that urge any more. I work and i pay my bills, i want a nice family, a handfull of good friends and i have no girl. I love to cock for other, and to please others. and i would surely like to meet the girl of my dream... ...this girl have appeared in my life but every time she has gone away... who knows, maybe i will find her here..? atleast there are many pretty and intresting ladies here :)=

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: worker bee ;) Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Law, Photography
Going out: Beach, Parks Sport preferences: Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: It would be nice to have the "spark" (good feelings about eachother). And i am sorry to say it, my partner has to enjoy sex... ...there i sad it ;)
hopefully she is finished with the party stage of live, but it does not matter if she are not... as long as i dont have to go out partying with her... hopefully she likes the simpler things in life.... well... ...GOD DAMN IT as long as you are alife and breathing... :) hugz`n`kisses

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» April 2017
» May 2017
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Evening


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> johnny frevold (ID: 127881)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog