russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sanjeev (ID: 128156)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Sanjeev, Johannesburg, South Africa, 47 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:19.06.2016 15:53

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Sanjeev Bisnath and I am a single Hindu Indian male. I am 1.88m and I weigh approximately 82 kg. I live in Johannesburg which is the largest city in South Africa and the rest of Africa. I am straight forward, honest, affectionate and a kind person. My interests are reading, traveling, watching movies, yoga, current affairs and I have dabbled with radio controlled helicopters

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Hindu Ethnicity: South Asian/East Indian
Ocupation: Project Manager Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 168lbs (76.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: My lady must be tall, beautiful, intelligent, speak English and well kept. She must enjoy cooking, willing to relocate and gentle at heart. I should be able to contact her by phone and ideally she should be able to drive. She must also be willing to learn about new customs, traditions and religion.

Please ladies, if you ask me for money to visit my country or for translation fee, I will stop communicating with you. Most of the time this is a lie since the person only wants the money.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sanjeev (ID: 128156)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog