russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> moscow_fan (ID: 128307)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






moscow_fan, Exeter, United Kingdom, 62 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 21:31


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I come from Exeter, UK. I am 53 years old. I am single and live alone with my budgies. I am calm, caring, loving, respectful, understanding, sense of humour, friendly. Never argue and bite back. Respect women highly and care about them. Don't like see violence. Talk and respect each other. No m atter colour of skin, country, body size/weight, height.
I like everybody. Also like collecting Russian items.

Appearance:
Body stuff: Piercing

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: Retired Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Cycling
Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: United Kingdom
City: Exeter Info about a partner: Female age from 30-60. Any country or colour of skin. But non smoker. Any body size.type/weight. Height. I like everybody as they are. Not racist.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> moscow_fan (ID: 128307)

russian brides
  0.071 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog