russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martin (ID: 128572)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Martin, Malme, Sweden, 36 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:30.03.2014 11:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im a Young man around 30 Who likes to have fun.
Im remodeling my own house, wich will be real nice one day.
I work alot, but I newer forget to have fun.
Such as go to music conserts discos nice restaurants, go to a cinema.
But I also like to stay hom with a nice girl, eating a nice dinner with candelights, watch a movie and just beeing the two of us....
My friends says that Im the romantic one.....
I like wintersports, riding my motorcyckel wather skiing.
So I like to enjoy life maby with

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Swedish Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Literature, Music, Law, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: A nice girl who takes care of her selve and likes to have fun too.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martin (ID: 128572)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog