russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dave (ID: 128843)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dave, Marquette, USA, 55 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 22:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am hoping to find a sexy,honest,loyal,lady,that is a one man woman, and she would obviously want to relocate to the states,someday. I am single and have no children, so it would be best if my match had none either. I do like children but at my age I am not going to start worrying about a family, I have many nieces/nephews if I want to be around family. Well I know this will shut alot of possible contacts out, but that is just the way I am. Hope to hear some reply's.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Construction Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Oldies, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Info about a partner: She is sexy,is NOT a scammer,likes to have fun, and willing to relocate.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dave (ID: 128843)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog