russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha (ID: 128947)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Natasha, samara, Russia, 36 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:15.12.2013 00:55


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: To tell about itself to me as easy as shelling pears. I think myself the nice girl. With good sense of humour. I can always support good mood in the company. To tell the truth I very much love meetings with my friends and dialogue together. Also I very much like to read books and find out the world. To me to like find out various cultures of people and on more dialogue. For this reason I here. I hope to show you all myself in exchange to receive good and cheerful dialogue.
Also I hope to meet h

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: The secretary the reviewer Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 7'11" (2m 41cm)
Weight: from: 168lbs (76.0kg) to: 278lbs (126.0kg) Info about a partner: Well I think what difficultly to tell whom I search. I think that the main qualities of this person should be the most simple and banal. The simple guy who will be always capable to protect me is necessary for me. Which will always support me difficult minutes and will be with me in mountain and in pleasure. Probably it is too banal? Well. And if I shall write that the superman you is necessary for me will believe? Or in general is such here? :) . Well it simply a joke. I need simply calmness an



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha (ID: 128947)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog