russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katrin (ID: 129101)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Katrin, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 30 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 15:16


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Such a nice, charming, perhaps, light-headed and happy-go-lucky girl – you might think from the first sight. Still the appearance is very deceptive . I do not deny the first two adjectives, but when it comes to the following ones I will have to disappoint you… Extremely hard-headed, down-to-earth, industrious, hard-working, shrewd, sagacious (my mother’s conclusion), persistent, conscientious… whatever! The picture is still not full. I have to admit that I am also rather an emotional, se

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ocupation: student
Languages: English, German, Russian Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I believe, partners should have the same outlook on life, one values in life. They should be a sort of kindred spirits, be on the same wavelength. I long for a person who can be a real tower of strength for me. He should be intelligent, educated, strong, successful in his career, persistent, on the one hand, and loving, caring, affectionate and passionate on the other.
Actually, describing ideal partners is senseless because when you meet Your Man, your soulmate, you can’t help feeling invis



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katrin (ID: 129101)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog