russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> todd dufour (ID: 129506)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






todd dufour, Welland ont cananda, Canada, 55 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:06.12.2013 22:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi Sweet Ladies my name is Todd i am single yes divorced 10 great yrs of being divored.I am very atractive some say handsom 2 i am 46yrs old 5ft10inc brown hair trimed brown eyes.I am 145lbs slim build.I do live alone of course i am on the very submisive side but at times i do have a demanding side only for the good outcome i am born june 4 1961 gimini sign Twins.I would like a lift time companion 4 walks in parks car drives outings.I do my own housework Iam looken4 35yrs female 2 60yrs4loveU OK

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: construction & restraunt servise 2 JOBS
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Music, Traveling, Religion
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Charity Events, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Greek Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like her to be truthfull and belive in Virgin Mary Spritual I am very content and always happy.I am not a man that sleeps with 2 or 3 women i just sleep with one of you Ladys if you will live with me or be my wife its all up 2 u Ladys PS THIS IS VERY INPORTION MESAGE I NEED 2 FIND TIME 2 CALL OR CONTACT U WONDERFULL ADORABLE LADYS PLEASE BY FRI MARCH 30 NIGHT OR SAT MARCH31 I DO HAVE 2 JOBS ONE JOB DONE ON FRI MARCH 30 THANK U VERY MUCH MY WEEKENDS ARE FREE I CAN SPEND ALOT MORE TIME



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> todd dufour (ID: 129506)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog