russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mads your destiny (ID: 129853)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mads your destiny, Odense, Denmark, 40 y.o., Picses
Last visit:08.12.2013 07:45


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello My name is Mads I’m 30 years old. I live in Denmark in a city called Odense, whitch is the city where the great writer H.C. Andersen was born. At the moment I’m studying to be a social-adviser. I like: Watching football and I like to go to the gym,nature, coffee shops, some times disco, family, travelling, children, cinema or DVD and when I have a girlfriend I like the romantic moments. My family is not that big! I have a father called Peter (60) and a mother called Birgit (51) but they ar

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 80lbs (36.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Studying
Languages: English, German Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: Well you are black or white or thine or fat dos not matter because it's whats inside you that's important. I hope you have a good humor, are in control of your life. I'm looking for a partner who is intelligent and one who could be my seksual partner, my best friend and the wonderful mother of oure beautiful family we could start together.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mads your destiny (ID: 129853)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog